Where should the city look for the next chief of police?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
172.58.17.172Inside the department.Sun, 09/26/2021 - 11:37am
158.61.6.1Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 3:02pm
47.157.249.155Inside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 2:59am
68.5.55.103Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:20am
104.35.206.167Inside the department.Fri, 10/29/2021 - 4:29am
172.58.16.165Inside the department.Sat, 09/25/2021 - 5:37am
173.197.119.179Inside the department.Tue, 10/05/2021 - 1:40pm
47.157.149.47Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:26pm
104.28.85.127Inside the department.Fri, 10/15/2021 - 12:25am
172.58.16.16Inside the department.Thu, 10/07/2021 - 3:00pm
47.145.201.69Inside the department.Mon, 09/27/2021 - 8:14pm
96.40.115.246Not sure.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 3:45pm
172.58.22.159Outside the department.Mon, 10/11/2021 - 3:36am
47.152.227.20Outside the department.Wed, 09/22/2021 - 11:57am
47.34.173.196Outside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 12:39pm
108.185.214.87Outside the department.Mon, 10/11/2021 - 11:23am
172.58.19.59Outside the department.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 4:16pm
47.147.95.211Outside the department.Sat, 10/23/2021 - 6:00am
47.33.71.190Outside the department.Sun, 10/24/2021 - 10:44am
23.241.22.197Outside the department.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 8:45pm

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.