Where should the city look for the next chief of police?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
47.157.28.160Outside the department.Tue, 09/21/2021 - 2:07pm
204.108.18.93Both inside and outside.Tue, 09/21/2021 - 5:19pm
108.185.3.6Both inside and outside.Tue, 09/21/2021 - 8:22pm
47.152.227.20Outside the department.Wed, 09/22/2021 - 11:57am
68.5.55.103Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:20am
206.192.224.87Outside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:29am
47.34.173.196Outside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 12:39pm
158.61.6.1Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 3:02pm
47.157.149.47Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:26pm
172.58.16.165Inside the department.Sat, 09/25/2021 - 5:37am
172.58.17.172Inside the department.Sun, 09/26/2021 - 11:37am
97.90.26.26Both inside and outside.Mon, 09/27/2021 - 5:07pm
47.145.201.69Inside the department.Mon, 09/27/2021 - 8:14pm
96.41.77.4Both inside and outside.Tue, 09/28/2021 - 1:32pm
172.58.17.185Inside the department.Wed, 09/29/2021 - 11:18am
23.241.215.215Both inside and outside.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 7:31am
172.58.19.59Outside the department.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 4:16pm
23.241.22.197Outside the department.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 8:45pm
137.25.75.226Outside the department.Sun, 10/03/2021 - 11:59am
172.117.228.110Inside the department.Sun, 10/03/2021 - 1:07pm

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.