Where should the city look for the next chief of police?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
172.58.17.185Inside the department.Wed, 09/29/2021 - 11:18am
47.147.88.4Outside the department.Fri, 10/08/2021 - 11:30pm
162.202.128.223Inside the department.Sat, 10/30/2021 - 8:44pm
174.83.130.255Inside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 11:38pm
47.157.28.160Outside the department.Tue, 09/21/2021 - 2:07pm
70.187.195.34Outside the department.Mon, 11/01/2021 - 11:00pm
172.222.155.227Outside the department.Mon, 10/04/2021 - 4:27pm
23.241.215.215Both inside and outside.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 7:31am
107.127.56.63Inside the department.Sat, 10/23/2021 - 5:36pm
172.58.17.172Inside the department.Sun, 09/26/2021 - 11:37am
47.147.85.205Both inside and outside.Tue, 10/05/2021 - 4:43pm
158.61.6.1Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 3:02pm
174.195.203.108Outside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 10:15am
47.157.249.155Inside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 2:59am
68.5.55.103Inside the department.Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:20am
172.222.154.235Outside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 4:24pm
216.21.25.240Outside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 9:54am
97.90.26.26Both inside and outside.Mon, 09/27/2021 - 5:07pm
104.35.206.167Inside the department.Fri, 10/29/2021 - 4:29am
172.58.16.165Inside the department.Sat, 09/25/2021 - 5:37am

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.