Where should the city look for the next chief of police?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
108.185.3.6Both inside and outside.Tue, 09/21/2021 - 8:22pm
204.108.18.93Both inside and outside.Tue, 09/21/2021 - 5:19pm
166.137.171.19Both inside and outside.Mon, 10/04/2021 - 9:37am
204.108.16.4Both inside and outside.Fri, 10/08/2021 - 7:04pm
108.185.131.250Both inside and outside.Mon, 11/01/2021 - 9:09pm
23.241.215.215Both inside and outside.Sat, 10/02/2021 - 7:31am
47.147.85.205Both inside and outside.Tue, 10/05/2021 - 4:43pm
47.147.221.59Both inside and outside.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 10:54am
97.90.26.26Both inside and outside.Mon, 09/27/2021 - 5:07pm
96.41.77.4Both inside and outside.Tue, 09/28/2021 - 1:32pm
172.117.228.110Inside the department.Sun, 10/03/2021 - 1:07pm
172.251.65.237Inside the department.Sat, 10/23/2021 - 11:06pm
45.50.71.34Inside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 7:40pm
104.28.85.122Inside the department.Wed, 10/20/2021 - 5:56am
172.226.3.169Inside the department.Mon, 10/11/2021 - 9:09am
75.142.100.116Inside the department.Sun, 10/03/2021 - 1:55pm
172.58.17.185Inside the department.Wed, 09/29/2021 - 11:18am
162.202.128.223Inside the department.Sat, 10/30/2021 - 8:44pm
174.83.130.255Inside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 11:38pm
172.58.17.172Inside the department.Sun, 09/26/2021 - 11:37am

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.