Which Garcia would you vote for in the 47th Congressional District?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
172.58.22.155Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 4:33am
47.147.193.246Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 02/11/2022 - 5:03pm
76.214.65.80Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/27/2022 - 11:14pm
47.157.207.209Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Tue, 01/18/2022 - 8:28pm
160.83.72.131Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/14/2022 - 7:53pm
66.214.232.91Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/21/2022 - 7:31pm
172.58.197.62Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Sun, 01/16/2022 - 2:22pm
73.153.214.122Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Mon, 01/24/2022 - 4:53pm
24.24.201.129Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Sat, 01/22/2022 - 7:28pm
47.156.93.98Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Thu, 06/02/2022 - 3:23pm
138.229.227.187Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 4:00pm

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.