Which Garcia would you vote for in the 47th Congressional District?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
71.38.33.17Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Tue, 04/12/2022 - 9:53pm
108.185.9.142Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Thu, 01/13/2022 - 6:46am
70.95.244.237Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Mon, 01/10/2022 - 4:01pm
47.148.250.14Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Tue, 01/11/2022 - 11:11pm
47.51.44.198Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Tue, 01/18/2022 - 9:36am
172.222.148.112Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Mon, 01/17/2022 - 2:59pm
172.58.25.80Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Sat, 01/15/2022 - 6:02pm
73.153.214.122Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Mon, 01/24/2022 - 4:53pm
47.156.93.98Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Thu, 06/02/2022 - 3:23pm
66.214.19.215Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 12:43pm
172.56.40.97Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Sat, 01/29/2022 - 7:36am
24.205.31.65Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 1:34pm
47.152.227.20Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Mon, 01/10/2022 - 10:51pm
66.214.10.118Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/20/2022 - 12:18pm
172.222.152.30Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Sun, 01/16/2022 - 1:09pm
185.216.74.174Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 12:26pm
67.150.12.223Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 02/03/2022 - 8:48am
96.41.20.57Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/20/2022 - 9:03am
47.147.93.148Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 10:07am
47.34.173.196Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/13/2022 - 9:06am

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.