Where should the city look for the next chief of police?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
70.187.195.34Outside the department.Mon, 11/01/2021 - 11:00pm
108.185.131.250Both inside and outside.Mon, 11/01/2021 - 9:09pm
162.202.128.223Inside the department.Sat, 10/30/2021 - 8:44pm
104.35.206.167Inside the department.Fri, 10/29/2021 - 4:29am
174.83.130.255Inside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 11:38pm
96.40.115.246Not sure.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 3:45pm
174.195.203.108Outside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 10:15am
47.157.249.155Inside the department.Mon, 10/25/2021 - 2:59am
47.33.71.190Outside the department.Sun, 10/24/2021 - 10:44am
172.251.65.237Inside the department.Sat, 10/23/2021 - 11:06pm
107.127.56.63Inside the department.Sat, 10/23/2021 - 5:36pm
47.147.95.211Outside the department.Sat, 10/23/2021 - 6:00am
45.50.71.34Inside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 7:40pm
172.222.154.235Outside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 4:24pm
47.147.221.59Both inside and outside.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 10:54am
216.21.25.240Outside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 9:54am
66.214.10.118Outside the department.Fri, 10/22/2021 - 7:11am
104.28.85.122Inside the department.Wed, 10/20/2021 - 5:56am
104.28.85.127Inside the department.Fri, 10/15/2021 - 12:25am
108.185.214.87Outside the department.Mon, 10/11/2021 - 11:23am

Beachcomber

Copyright 2021 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.