Which Garcia would you vote for in the 47th Congressional District?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
71.38.33.17Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Tue, 04/12/2022 - 9:53pm
47.147.193.246Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 02/11/2022 - 5:03pm
67.150.12.223Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 02/03/2022 - 8:48am
172.56.40.97Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Sat, 01/29/2022 - 7:36am
138.229.227.187Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 4:00pm
24.205.31.65Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 1:34pm
66.214.19.215Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 12:43pm
185.216.74.174Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 12:26pm
47.147.93.148Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 10:07am
172.58.22.155Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/28/2022 - 4:33am
76.214.65.80Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/27/2022 - 11:14pm
66.214.9.48Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/27/2022 - 9:26pm
73.153.214.122Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Mon, 01/24/2022 - 4:53pm
24.24.201.129Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Sat, 01/22/2022 - 7:28pm
66.214.232.91Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Fri, 01/21/2022 - 7:31pm
66.214.10.118Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/20/2022 - 12:18pm
96.41.20.57Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Thu, 01/20/2022 - 9:03am
47.157.207.209Cristina Garcia (Bell Gardens Assemblywoman)Tue, 01/18/2022 - 8:28pm
47.51.44.198Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Tue, 01/18/2022 - 9:36am
172.222.148.112Robert Garcia (Mayor of Long Beach)Mon, 01/17/2022 - 2:59pm

Beachcomber

Copyright 2022 Beeler & Associates.

All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced or transmitted – by any means – without publisher's written permission.